HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
TESTTESTTESTThis is a TEST
Latest topics
» Gamebattles
Wed Dec 31, 2008 12:48 pm by xboxonthego3

» The Clan Meeting on December 19th has been changed
Wed Dec 17, 2008 1:38 pm by xboxonthego3

» The Forum
Wed Dec 17, 2008 1:25 pm by xboxonthego3

» November 29th Tournament
Tue Nov 04, 2008 6:47 pm by xboxonthego3

» Clan Meeting Date
Tue Nov 04, 2008 6:44 pm by xboxonthego3

» The Clan
Mon Sep 08, 2008 10:23 pm by xboxonthego3

» News
Tue Sep 02, 2008 2:58 pm by kAmIkAzEbrEndEn

» Ideas!
Fri Aug 29, 2008 5:40 pm by xboxonthego2

» New Look!
Thu Aug 28, 2008 10:51 pm by xboxonthego3

Gamebattles
Wed Dec 31, 2008 12:48 pm by xboxonthego3
Exclamation The Clan will be participating in several different games in Ladders such as Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare, Call of Duty: World at War, and etc.. If you are not registered at gamebattles you need to do so, we will be needing some team names for Call of Duty: World at War, so if you have any suggestion. If you want to join a team just go to the team forum of the game you want to play on, and post saying you want to join the team.

Thanks,
xboxonthego3

Comments: 0
The Clan Meeting on December 19th has been changed
Wed Dec 17, 2008 1:38 pm by xboxonthego3
Exclamation The Clan Meeting on December 19th has been changed to January 2, 2009.

Thanks,

xboxonthego3

Comments: 0
The Forum
Wed Dec 17, 2008 1:25 pm by xboxonthego3
I have reorganized the forum for guest and members to be able to find things better.

Thanks,

xboxonthego3

Comments: 0
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password

      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Tue 01 May 2018
Wed 02 May 2018
Thu 03 May 2018
Fri 04 May 2018
Sat 05 May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018
Mon 07 May 2018
Tue 08 May 2018
Wed 09 May 2018
Thu 10 May 2018
Fri 11 May 2018
Sat 12 May 2018
Sun 13 May 2018
Mon 14 May 2018
Tue 15 May 2018
Wed 16 May 2018
Thu 17 May 2018
Fri 18 May 2018
Sat 19 May 2018
Sun 20 May 2018
Mon 21 May 2018
Tue 22 May 2018
Wed 23 May 2018
Thu 24 May 2018
Fri 25 May 2018
Sat 26 May 2018
Sun 27 May 2018
Mon 28 May 2018
Tue 29 May 2018
Wed 30 May 2018
Thu 31 May 2018